Management Team

Management Team
Dr.Thira.jpg
Director

Assistant Professor Dr. Thira Chavarnakul

thira@cbs.chula.ac.th

Athapol.jpg
Associate Director

Assistant Professor Dr. Athapol Ruangkanjanases

athapol@cbs.chula.ac.th

Pachara.jpg
Associate Director

Assistant Professor Dr. Patchara Popaitoon

patchara.p@cbs.chula.ac.th

Santhaya.jpg
Associate Director

Dr. Santhaya Kittikowit

santhaya@cbs.chula.ac.th

Raprrporn.jpg
Committee and Secretary

Assistant Professor Dr. Rapeeporn Rungsithong

rapeeporn@cbs.chula.ac.th

Nongnapat.jpg
Committee

Dr. Nongnapat Thosuwanchot

nongnapat@cbs.chula.ac.th